FINALLY!

AH!!!!  You have no idea how good it feels to have the macbook finally resurrected.  Before we moved to Tennessee our hard drive fizzled out and since then I have been trying to communicate from our ancient computer that my husband got for himself when he got out of college which was only…um, like more than 10 years ago.  I think the booger has done him well but it is really time for it to go.  I have so missed the speed and time saver of the macbook.  I have hardly been able to post pictures, surf the internet, and of course update my blog!  I’ll HAVE to take some new photos of our new pad as well as post the precious photos of our little guy.  He is doing so well and we are excited to announce that baby #2 is on the way here!  I am about 14 weeks preggers and we are so excited that we will have another little one in the house at the end of April or the beginning of May, Lord willing!  We are very excited to be so blessed!  So for real this time more updates to come!

3 responses to “FINALLY!

  1. hey! There you are! COngrats on baby #2! There are NINE* women at grace who are pregnant right now–and now you too…I better stop drinkin’ the water…I’m not ready for #3!~ lol
    Congrats
    Sarah M

  2. really? Who is preggers? Do update me! Thanks we are excited!

  3. Here is a list:
    Lindsay M (although they go to redeemer now)
    Crystal D.
    Gina S.
    Holly S
    Lakshmi (?)
    Meg R
    Amber B
    shoot, I always forget the last 2!

Leave a Reply

